Staff

image

Pastor

Fr. Ralph DuWell
rduwell@stcharlesorlando.org

image

Parochial Vicar

fr. Héctor A. Vázquez Saad
frhector@stcharlesorlando.org

Deacon

Rev. Mr. Paul Volkerson
Ext. 110 (Baptism Preparation)
pvolkerson@stcharlesorlando.org

Deacon

Rev. Mr. Wenceslao “Wenny” Cruz
wcruz@stcharlesorlando.org

Director of Faith Formation
Bulletin
Announcements
Sr. Marie Skebe, O.P.
srmarie@stcharlesorlando.org
Ext. 121
Director of Parish Operations &
Finance
Mr. Jonathon Toole
jatoole@stcharlesorlando.org
Ext. 111
Director of Music
Mr. Hugh Bowen
hbowen@stcharlesorlando.org
Ext.103
Coordinator of Parish Ministries
Mrs. Earlene Mohr
emohr@stcharlesorlando.org
Ext. 104
Brothers Keeper Coordinator
Mrs. Barbara Acosta
bacosta@stcharlesorlando.org
(407) 849-0735
Parish Secretary
Mrs. Debby Gallagher
dgallagher@stcharlesorlando.org
Ext.100
Middle School Youth Ministry
Mr. Jerry Brady
gbrady@stcharlesorlando.org
Maintenance and Facilities
Mr. Raul Garcia
rgarcia@stcharlesorlando.org
Maintenance and Facilities
Mrs. Keli MacLarty
kmaclarty@stcharlesorlando.org

 

Mailing Address:
4001 Edgewater Drive
Orlando, Fl 32804

Phone Number:
407-293-9556

Fax Number:
407-293-9213