Staff

Pastor

Fr. Ralph DuWell
rduwell@stcharlesorlando.org

Parochial Vicar

Fr. Edwin Cardona
ecardona@stcharlesorlando.org

Deacon

Rev. Mr. Paul Volkerson
Ext. 107 (Baptism Preparation)
pvolkerson@stcharlesorlando.org

Deacon

Rev. Mr. Alvin Bedneau
abedneau@stcharlesorlando.org

Director of Faith Formation
Kevin Pastore
kpastore@stcharlesorlando.org
Ext. 121
Director of Parish Operations & Finance
Mr. Jonathan Toole
jatoole@stcharlesorlando.org
Ext. 111
Director of Music
Mr. Hugh Bowen
hbowen@stcharlesorlando.org
Ext.103
Coordinator of Parish Ministries
Mrs. Earlene Mohr
emohr@stcharlesorlando.org
Ext. 104
Youth Minister
Ms. Cynthia Gonzales
cgonzales@stcharlesorlando.org
Ext.106
Parish Receptionist
Mrs. Debby Gallagher
dgallagher@stcharlesorlando.org
Ext.100

 

Mailing Address:
4001 Edgewater Drive
Orlando, Fl 32804

Phone Number:
407-293-9556

Fax Number:
407-293-9213